2012 Recycle-Bowl Winners


Download 2012 R-B By The Numbers or scroll down for highlights: School versus school (PDF), Community Division (PDF) and Open Division (PDF).


School Name City State
Marshall Christian Academy Albertville Alabama
Magnet Traditional School Phoenix Arizona
Greenland High School Greenland Arkansas
Gorman School Gorman California
Lake County Middle School Leadville Colorado
Westhill High School Stamford Connecticut
Delaware School for the Deaf Newark Delaware
Kimball Elementary Washington D.C.
Celebration K-8 Celebration Florida
Kingsley Elementary School Dunwoody Georgia
Konawaena High School Douglasville Hawaii
Hailey Elementary School Hailey Idaho
Clay Academy Woodstock Illinois
Taylor Primary* Kokomo Indiana
Davenport Central High School Davenport Iowa
McCarter Elementary Topeka Kansas
Montessori Middle School of Kentucky Lexington Kentucky
Archbishop Hannan High School Covington Louisiana
Eddington Elementary School Eddington Maine
Westlake High School Waldorf Maryland
Captain Samuel Brown Elementary School Peabody Massachusetts
Hesperia Middle School Hesperia Michigan
Henry Sibley High School Mendota Heights Minnesota
Watkins Elementary Jackson Mississippi
Hickory Hills Elementary and Middle School Springfield Missouri
Victor School Victor Montana
Grant Elementary School Fremont Nebraska
Zephyr Cove Elementary School Zephyr Cove Nevada
Middle School of Pleasantville Pleasantville New Jersey
Corrales Elementary Corrales New Mexico
Kodak Park School #41* Rochester New York
Bonlee School Bonlee North Carolina
Litchville-Marion Public Schools Marion/Litchville North Dakota
Steps Center for Excellence in Autism* Strongsville Ohio
Riverside Elementary West Taylor Pennsylvania
Providence Career and Technical Academy Providence Rhode Island
Applied Technology Center Rock Hill South Carolina
Mitchell Senior High Mitchell South Dakota
Carpenters Middle School Maryville Tennessee
Rutherford Elementary Mesquite Texas
Timpanogos Elementary Provo Utah
Stowe Elementary School Stowe Vermont
Warren County High School Front Royal Virginia
Pasco High School Pasco Washington
Oak Glen Senior High School New Cumberland West Virginia
Eagleville Elementary Charter Eagle Wisconsin
Sunflower Elementary School Gillette Wyoming

* National Winner: Taylor Primary School

* Most Improved: Steps Center for Excellence in Autism

* Carton Council Winner: Kodak Park School #41

Community Division Winners

School Rank  City State
Lynden Christian School 1 New Cumberland Washington
Expedition Academy 2 Green River Wyoming
Sacred Heart School 3 Loretto Tennessee